Read and Discuss “Body Mind Mastery: Creating Success In Sport and Life” by Dan Millman

Up for a read and discussion?

“Body Mind Mastery: Creating Success In Sport and Life” by Dan Millman

The message of this book, story of Mr. Millman’s career, his recovery, understanding of the body in day-to-day life, and drive toward personal success has kept this book an arms reach away. Also, the writer of “The Peaceful Warrior,” Dan Millman has inspired me, and many others, to realize “as long as I am living, it is not the end of the road.”

As I read this book again, I will comment on each chapter. I invite you to read it with me and share your thoughts or comments. I hope you enjoy.

Would love to hear your feedback...

